<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 63 OF 2016

Dated: 8th May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> M/s Orissa Power Consortium Ltd. Vs. Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rutwik Panda Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1		
		Mr. R.K. Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for F	२-2	
		Ms. Saumya Sharma for R	२-३	
		Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-4		

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>29.08.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member